Creating filtered version of banner image.

Jazz Audio Clips

Sibelius: Finlandia

Eric Olsen ReVision Quartet
Arranged by Eric Olsen


From the album Sea Changes.

“Finlandia” (Op. 26) was originally a symphonic poem.  It is also known as the hymn tune "This is My Song".

The Eric Olsen ReVision Quartet includes Don Braden on saxophones, Ratzo B. Harris on bass, and Tim Horner on drums.

Sign up here to receive news about Eric's upcoming performances.

Social Media